Bullets Over Broadway

Theater

Musicals

Midtown West

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$
  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

  • Photograph: Paul Kolnik

    Bullets Over Broadway

Photograph: Paul Kolnik

Bullets Over Broadway

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    St. James Theatre

  • Address:

    St. James Theatre 246 W 44th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Broadway and Eighth Ave

  • Venue phone:

    212-239-6200

  • Venue website:

    jujamcyn.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1, 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Map

    1. St. James Theatre
      • 246 W 44th St
        Midtown West
        New York
      • 212-239-6200
      • jujamcyn.com
      • 40.758116,-73.988093
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows

Bullets Over Broadway 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Sep 2
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Wed Sep 3
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 4
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Fri Sep 5
    8:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Sat Sep 6
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 7
    3:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Tue Sep 9
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Wed Sep 10
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 11
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Fri Sep 12
    8:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Sat Sep 13
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 14
    3:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Tue Sep 16
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Wed Sep 17
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 18
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Fri Sep 19
    8:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Sat Sep 20
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 21
    3:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Tue Sep 23
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Wed Sep 24
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Sep 25
    7:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Fri Sep 26
    8:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Sat Sep 27
    2:00pm
    $52–$147
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Sep 28
    3:00pm
    $52–$147
  • Tue Sep 30
    7:00pm
    $52–$147

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening