Cinderella

Musicals

Broadway Theatre

Until Wed Dec 31

  • Photograph: Carol Rosegg

    Cinderella

  • Photograph: Carol Rosegg

    Cinderella

  • Photograph: Carol Rosegg

    Cinderella

  • Photograph: Carol Rosegg

    Cinderella

  • Photograph: Carol Rosegg

    Cinderella

Photograph: Carol Rosegg

Cinderella

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Broadway Theatre

  • Address:

    Broadway Theatre 1681 Broadway
    Midtown West
    New York

Cinderella 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu May 1
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Fri May 2
    8:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sat May 3
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun May 4
    3:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Tue May 6
    7:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Wed May 7
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Thu May 8
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Fri May 9
    8:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sat May 10
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun May 11
    3:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Tue May 13
    7:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Wed May 14
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Thu May 15
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Fri May 16
    8:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sat May 17
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun May 18
    3:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Tue May 20
    7:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Wed May 21
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Thu May 22
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Fri May 23
    8:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sat May 24
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun May 25
    3:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Tue May 27
    7:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Wed May 28
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Thu May 29
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Fri May 30
    8:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sat May 31
    2:00pm
    $45–$147, premium $177–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
Lynn

This new Cinderella is a funny, gorgeous and old-fashioned (yet modern) show. The cast is spectacular. See the original cast before they go!