Gazillion Bubble Show

Theater

Things to Do

New World Stages

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$
Deni Yang in Gazillion Bubble Show

Deni Yang in Gazillion Bubble Show

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    New World Stages

  • Address:

    New World Stages 340 W 50th St
    Hell's Kitchen
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Eighth and Ninth Aves

  • Venue website:

    newworldstages.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: C, E, 1 to 50th St

  • Map

    1. New World Stages
  • Categories:

    Theater. Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Experimental. Going in a group. Lots of laughs. Mood. Escapism. Quirky. Take a tourist. Take your parents. Kids

Gazillion Bubble Show 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sun Jun 1
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Jun 4
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Jun 6
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Jun 7
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Jun 8
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Jun 11
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Jun 13
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Jun 14
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Jun 15
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Jun 18
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Jun 20
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Jun 21
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Jun 22
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Jun 25
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Jun 27
    7:00pm
    $55–$75
  • Sat Jun 28
    11:00am
    $55–$75
     
     
    2:00pm
     
     
     
    4:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Jun 29
    12:00pm
    $55–$75
     
     
    3:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

3 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:0
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:1
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
0 people listening
Franchesca Ramsey

The show was really cute and the tricks were impressive, but the show was definitely more geared towards children. I was hoping it'd be more of an all ages affair, but we had fun none the less. The kids at the show really enjoyed it, so definitely take your kids if you have them.