Hedwig and the Angry Inch

Theater

Drama

Belasco Theatre

Until Sun Jul 20

  • $$$

Hedwig and the Angry Inch Photograph: Kevin Abosch

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Belasco Theatre

  • Address:

    Belasco Theatre 111 W 44th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals. Comedy. Revival. Drama

  • Good for:

    Big name talent. Culture vultures. Dating. Hip factor. Lots of laughs

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows

Hedwig and the Angry Inch 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Apr 17
    8:00pm
    $47–$142
  • Fri Apr 18
    8:00pm
    $47–$142
  • Sat Apr 19
    2:00pm
    $47–$142
  • Tue Apr 22
    8:00pm
    $47–$142
  • Wed Apr 23
    8:00pm
    $47–$142
  • Thu Apr 24
    8:00pm
    $47–$142
  • Fri Apr 25
    8:00pm
    $47–$142
  • Sat Apr 26
    7:00pm
    $47–$142
     
     
    10:00pm
     
     
  • Wed Apr 30
    8:00pm
    $47–$142

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening