Kirk Theatre (at Theatre Row)

Hell's Kitchen
This 99-seat Off-Off Broadway venue is located on the second floor of the Theatre Row complex.
Venue name: Kirk Theatre (at Theatre Row)
Contact:
Address: 410 W 42nd St
New York

Cross street: between Ninth and Tenth Aves, second floor
Transport: Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority

Pick a date

to
  • Until Thursday December 31 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Friday May 22 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Saturday May 23 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Friday May 29 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Saturday May 30 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Friday June 5 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Saturday June 6 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Friday June 12 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Saturday June 13 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Friday June 19 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening