Kirk Theatre (at Theatre Row)

  • Theater
  • Off Broadway
Hell's Kitchen
This 99-seat Off-Off Broadway venue is located on the second floor of the Theatre Row complex.
Venue name: Kirk Theatre (at Theatre Row)
Contact:
Address: 410 W 42nd St
New York

Cross street: between Ninth and Tenth Aves, second floor
Transport: Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority

Pick a date

to
  • Until Thursday December 31 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Friday July 10 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Saturday July 11 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Friday July 17 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Saturday July 18 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Friday July 24 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Saturday July 25 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Friday July 31 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Saturday August 1 2015
    Read more
  • Musicals Friday August 7 2015
    Read more
  • Show more
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening