Mamma Mia!

Theater

Drama

Broadhurst Theatre

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
Mamma Mia! new

Photograph: Joan Marcus

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>2</span>/5
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Broadhurst Theatre

  • Address:

    Broadhurst Theatre 235 W 44th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals. Comedy. Drama

  • Good for:

    Big name talent. Business. Dating. Date night. Singles. Local talent. Lots of laughs. Mood. Escapism. Quirky. Romantic. Take a tourist. Take your parents

Mamma Mia! 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Jul 2
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Jul 3
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Jul 5
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Mon Jul 7
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Mon Jul 14
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Jul 1
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Jul 3
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Fri Jul 4
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Jul 5
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Jul 8
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Jul 9
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Jul 10
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Jul 11
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Jul 12
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Tue Jul 15
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Jul 16
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Jul 17
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Jul 18
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Jul 19
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Jul 21
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Jul 22
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Jul 23
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Jul 24
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Jul 25
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Jul 26
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Jul 28
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Jul 29
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Jul 30
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Jul 31
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening