Mamma Mia!

Theater

Drama

Broadhurst Theatre

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
Mamma Mia! new

Photograph: Joan Marcus

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>2</span>/5
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Broadhurst Theatre

  • Address:

    Broadhurst Theatre 235 W 44th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals. Comedy. Drama

  • Good for:

    Big name talent. Business. Dating. Date night. Singles. Local talent. Lots of laughs. Mood. Escapism. Quirky. Romantic. Take a tourist. Take your parents

Mamma Mia! 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Nov 3
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Nov 4
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Nov 5
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Nov 6
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 7
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Nov 8
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Nov 10
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Nov 11
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Nov 12
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Nov 13
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 14
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Nov 15
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Nov 17
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Nov 18
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Nov 19
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Nov 20
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 21
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Nov 22
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Nov 24
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Nov 25
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Nov 26
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Nov 27
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 28
    8:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Nov 29
    2:00pm
    $70–$150, premium $182–$240
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening