Midtown International Theatre Festival 2014

Theater

Midtown West

Until Sun Aug 10

  • $$

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Eighth and Ninth Aves, first floor

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 34th St–Penn Station

  • Map

    1. June Havoc Theatre (at the Abingdon Theatre Arts Complex)
      • 312 W 36th St
        Midtown West
        New York
      • 40.753692,-73.993343
  • Categories:

    Theater

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows. Festivals

Midtown International Theatre Festival 2014 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Jul 31
    11:00am
    $10–$30
  • Fri Aug 1
    11:00am
    $10–$30
  • Sat Aug 2
    11:00am
    $10–$30
  • Sun Aug 3
    11:00am
    $10–$30
  • Mon Aug 4
    11:00am
    $10–$30
  • Tue Aug 5
    11:00am
    $10–$30
  • Wed Aug 6
    11:00am
    $10–$30
  • Thu Aug 7
    11:00am
    $10–$30
  • Fri Aug 8
    11:00am
    $10–$30
  • Sat Aug 9
    11:00am
    $10–$30
  • Sun Aug 10
    11:00am
    $10–$30

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening