Queens Zoo Toddler Time Camp

Theater

Natural history & wildlife

Various venues

Until Mon Dec 15

  • $

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
  • Categories :

    Classes. Science. Museums & Attractions. Art. Camps. Theater. Musicals. Natural history & wildlife. Music

  • Good for :

    Nature and wildlife. Kids. Play with other kids. Feed your brain. Hands-on for kids

Queens Zoo Toddler Time Camp 2014

  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Date Venue Time Price information
  • Sun Nov 2
    9:30am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:00am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Mon Nov 3
    9:30am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:00am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Tue Nov 4
    10:00am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:30am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Wed Nov 5
    10:00am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:30am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Sat Nov 8
    10:00am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:30am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Sun Nov 9
    9:30am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:00am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Mon Nov 10
    9:30am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:00am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Wed Nov 12
    10:00am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:30am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Sat Nov 15
    10:00am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:30am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Sun Nov 16
    9:30am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:00am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Mon Nov 17
    9:30am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:00am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Tue Nov 18
    10:00am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:30am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Wed Nov 19
    10:00am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:30am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Sat Nov 22
    10:00am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:30am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Sun Nov 23
    9:30am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:00am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Mon Nov 24
    9:30am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:00am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Wed Nov 26
    10:00am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:30am
     
      Toddler Time Camp
  • Sun Nov 30
    9:30am
    $110
     
     
     
    11:00am
     
      Toddler Time Camp

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening