The Lion King

Theater

Musicals

Minskoff Theatre

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
The Lion King

Dashaun Young as Simba. Photograph: Joan Marcus

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Minskoff Theatre

  • Address:

    Minskoff Theatre 200 W 45th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Cross Street:

    between Broadway and Eighth Ave

  • Venue phone:

    212-869-0550

  • Venue website:

    minskofftheatre.com

  • Transport:

    Subway: A, C, E to 42nd St–Port Authority; N, Q, R, 42nd St S, 1 2, 3, 7 to 42nd St–Times Sq

  • Map

    1. Minskoff Theatre
  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals

  • Good for:

    Big name talent. Business. Local talent. Take a tourist. Take your parents. Kids. Quiet time

The Lion King 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Dec 2
    7:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Dec 3
    7:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Dec 4
    8:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Dec 6
    8:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Dec 9
    7:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Dec 10
    7:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Dec 11
    8:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Fri Dec 12
    8:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Dec 13
    2:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 14
    1:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    6:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Dec 16
    7:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Fri Dec 19
    8:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Dec 20
    2:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 21
    1:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Dec 23
    7:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Fri Dec 26
    8:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Dec 27
    2:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    1:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    6:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Dec 30
    7:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Dec 31
    7:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Fri Dec 5
    8:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Dec 6
    2:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Dec 7
    1:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
     
    6:30pm
     
     
  • Wed Dec 17
    7:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Dec 18
    8:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Sun Dec 21
    6:30pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Dec 24
    7:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Dec 25
    8:00pm
    $89–$172, premium $199–$299
    Buy tickets

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening