The Long Shrift

Theater

Drama

West Village

Until Sat Aug 23

  • $$
  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    The Long Shrift

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    The Long Shrift

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    The Long Shrift

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    The Long Shrift

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    The Long Shrift

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    The Long Shrift

Photograph: Joan Marcus

The Long Shrift

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>2</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Perry and W 11th Sts

  • Venue phone:

    212-868-4444

  • Venue website:

    rattlestick.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: 1, 2, 3 to 14th St

  • Map

    1. Rattlestick Playwrights Theater
      • 224 Waverly Pl
        second floor
        West Village
        New York
      • 212-868-4444
      • rattlestick.org
      • 40.736067,-74.001936
  • Categories:

    Theater. Drama

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows

The Long Shrift 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu Jul 31
    8:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Fri Aug 1
    8:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Sat Aug 2
    3:00pm
    $20–$30
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 3
    7:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Mon Aug 4
    7:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Tue Aug 5
    7:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Thu Aug 7
    8:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Fri Aug 8
    8:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Sat Aug 9
    3:00pm
    $20–$30
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 10
    7:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Mon Aug 11
    7:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Tue Aug 12
    7:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Thu Aug 14
    8:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Fri Aug 15
    8:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Sat Aug 16
    3:00pm
    $20–$30
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Aug 17
    7:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Mon Aug 18
    7:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Tue Aug 19
    7:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Thu Aug 21
    8:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Fri Aug 22
    8:00pm
    $20–$30
  • Sat Aug 23
    3:00pm
    $20–$30
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening