The Phantom of the Opera

Theater

Drama

Majestic Theatre

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$$$
Phantom of the Opera

Hugh Panaro, left, romances Sara Jean Ford in the long-running Broadway hit. Photograph: Joan Marcus

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Majestic Theatre

  • Address:

    Majestic Theatre 247 W 44th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Categories:

    Theater. Musicals. Drama

  • Good for:

    Business. Dating. Date night. Going in a group. Local talent. Mood. Escapism. Take a tourist. Take your parents

The Phantom of the Opera 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Mon Sep 1
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Sep 2
    7:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Sep 3
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Sep 4
    2:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Sep 5
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Sep 6
    2:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Sep 8
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Sep 9
    7:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Sep 10
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Sep 11
    2:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Sep 12
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Sep 13
    2:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Sep 15
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Sep 16
    7:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Sep 17
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Sep 18
    2:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Sep 19
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Sep 20
    2:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Sep 22
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Sep 23
    7:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Wed Sep 24
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Thu Sep 25
    2:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Fri Sep 26
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Sat Sep 27
    2:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Mon Sep 29
    8:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets
  • Tue Sep 30
    7:00pm
    $26.50–$131.50, premium $176.50–$201.50
    Buy tickets

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening
Jacob Krider

Many say that Phantom is "Cheesy" and "Only for tourists." But they couldn't be more wrong. Phantom has everything that you could ever want from a musical. The sets, the songs, the actors, the costumes, the dances are all truly exceptional and will leave you wanting more. The theatre itself, being almost made FOR the Phantom by now is gorgeous, with the Proscenium and the chandelier being the main draw. If you're looking for the best musical currently on Broadway, or are looking to get into Broadway. SEE PHANTOM OF THE OPERA. Not only is it the best, but since it has been running for so long you can get tickets starting at $27 or even cheaper at the Tix stand in Times Square (Where they're usually half-off.) Go see it now!