The Red Poppy Ladies: Mulan the Musical

Theater

Theater & performing arts

Various venues

Until Sat Sep 13

  • $$$

Mulan the Musical Photograph: The Red Poppy Ladies

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>2</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    between Bowery and Second Ave

  • Venue phone:

    212-475-7710

  • Venue website:

    lamama.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: F to Lower East Side–Second Ave, 6 to Bleecker St

  • Map

    1. Ellen Stewart Theatre at La MaMa E.T.C.
      • 66 E 4th St
        East Village
        New York
        10003
      • 212-475-7710
      • lamama.org
      • 40.726289,-73.990591
  • Categories:

    Theater. Drama. Musicals. Kids activities & themes. Theater & performing arts

  • Good for:

    Dating. Date night. Lively scene

  • Event type:

    Plays & Shows. Performances

The Red Poppy Ladies: Mulan the Musical 2014

  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Aug 1
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Sat Aug 2
    2:00pm
    $48–$68
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      Mulan the Musical
  • Sun Aug 3
    2:00pm
    $48–$68
     
     
    7:00pm
     
      Mulan the Musical
  • Mon Aug 4
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Wed Aug 6
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Thu Aug 7
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Fri Aug 8
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Sat Aug 9
    2:00pm
    $48–$68
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      Mulan the Musical
  • Sun Aug 10
    2:00pm
    $48–$68
     
     
    7:00pm
     
      Mulan the Musical
  • Mon Aug 11
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Wed Aug 13
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Thu Aug 14
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Fri Aug 15
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Sat Aug 16
    2:00pm
    $48–$68
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      Mulan the Musical
  • Sun Aug 17
    2:00pm
    $48–$68
     
     
    7:00pm
     
      Mulan the Musical
  • Mon Aug 18
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Wed Aug 20
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Thu Aug 21
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Fri Aug 22
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Sat Aug 23
    2:00pm
    $48–$68
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      Mulan the Musical
  • Sun Aug 24
    2:00pm
    $48–$68
     
     
    7:00pm
     
      Mulan the Musical
  • Mon Aug 25
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Wed Aug 27
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Thu Aug 28
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Fri Aug 29
    8:00pm
    $48–$68
    Mulan the Musical
  • Sat Aug 30
    2:00pm
    $48–$68
     
     
    8:00pm
     
      Mulan the Musical
  • Sun Aug 31
    2:00pm
    $48–$68
     
     
    7:00pm
     
      Mulan the Musical

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening