Then She Fell

Theater

Experimental theater

Greenpoint

Until Sun Dec 28

  • $$$
  • Photograph: Chad Heird

    Arts@Renaissance. By Third Rail Projects. Dir. Zach Morris. With ensemble cast. 2hrs. No intermission.

  • Photograph: Chad Heird

    Arts@Renaissance. By Third Rail Projects. Dir. Zach Morris. With ensemble cast. 2hrs. No intermission.

  • Photograph: Chad Heird

    Arts@Renaissance. By Third Rail Projects. Dir. Zach Morris. With ensemble cast. 2hrs. No intermission.

  • Photograph: Chad Heird

    Arts@Renaissance. By Third Rail Projects. Dir. Zach Morris. With ensemble cast. 2hrs. No intermission.

  • Photograph: Chad Heird

    Arts@Renaissance. By Third Rail Projects. Dir. Zach Morris. With ensemble cast. 2hrs. No intermission.

Photograph: Chad Heird

Arts@Renaissance. By Third Rail Projects. Dir. Zach Morris. With ensemble cast. 2hrs. No intermission.

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

User ratings:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>5</span>/5
Rate this
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

  • Name:

    Arts@Renaissance

  • Address:

    Arts@Renaissance 2 Kingsland Ave
    Greenpoint
    Brooklyn

  • Cross Street:

    at Maspeth Ave, ground floor

  • Venue phone:

    718-388-5454

  • Venue website:

    renaissancenbk.org

  • Transport:

    Subway: L to Graham Ave

  • Map

    1. Arts@Renaissance
  • Categories :

    Theater. Experimental theater

  • Good for :

    Unique. Mood. Unique New York. Dating. Date night. Escapism. Quirky. Hip factor. Trendy. Culture vultures. Off the beaten path. Wow factor. Local talent. Up-and-coming talent. Experimental

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows

Then She Fell 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 2
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Nov 4
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Wed Nov 5
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 6
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 7
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Nov 8
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 9
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Nov 11
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Wed Nov 12
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 13
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 14
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Nov 15
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 16
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Nov 18
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Wed Nov 19
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 20
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 21
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Nov 22
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 23
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Tue Nov 25
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Wed Nov 26
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 27
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Fri Nov 28
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sat Nov 29
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 30
    7:30pm
    $95–$135
     
     
    10:30pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5

Average User Rating

5 / 5

Rating Breakdown

  • 5 star:1
  • 4 star:0
  • 3 star:0
  • 2 star:0
  • 1 star:0
LiveReviews|1
1 person listening