You Can't Take It with You

Theater

Comedy

Midtown West

Until Sun Jan 4 2015

  • $$$
You Can't Take It With You

Photograph: Joan Marcus

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Longacre Theatre

  • Address:

    Longacre Theatre 220 W 48th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Categories :

    Theater. Revival. Comedy

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows

You Can't Take It with You 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 2
    3:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Tue Nov 4
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Wed Nov 5
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 6
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Fri Nov 7
    8:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Sat Nov 8
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 9
    3:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Tue Nov 11
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Wed Nov 12
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 13
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Fri Nov 14
    8:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Sat Nov 15
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 16
    3:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Tue Nov 18
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Wed Nov 19
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Nov 20
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Fri Nov 21
    8:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Sat Nov 22
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 23
    3:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Mon Nov 24
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Tue Nov 25
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Wed Nov 26
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Fri Nov 28
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sat Nov 29
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Nov 30
    3:00pm
    $37–$152

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening