You Can't Take It with You

Theater

Comedy

Midtown West

Until Sun Jan 4 2015

  • $$$
You Can't Take It With You

Photograph: Joan Marcus

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Longacre Theatre

  • Address:

    Longacre Theatre 220 W 48th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Categories :

    Theater. Revival. Comedy

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows

You Can't Take It with You 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Tue Dec 2
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Wed Dec 3
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Dec 4
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Fri Dec 5
    8:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Sat Dec 6
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 7
    3:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Tue Dec 9
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Wed Dec 10
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Dec 11
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Fri Dec 12
    8:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Sat Dec 13
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 14
    3:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Tue Dec 16
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Wed Dec 17
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Thu Dec 18
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Fri Dec 19
    8:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Sat Dec 20
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 21
    3:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Mon Dec 22
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Tue Dec 23
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Wed Dec 24
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Fri Dec 26
    8:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Sat Dec 27
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    3:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Mon Dec 29
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Tue Dec 30
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening