You Can't Take It with You

Theater

Revival

Midtown West

Until Sun Feb 22 2015

  • $$$
  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    You Can’t Take It With You

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    You Can’t Take It With You

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    You Can’t Take It With You

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    You Can’t Take It With You

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    You Can’t Take It With You

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    You Can’t Take It With You

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    You Can’t Take It With You

  • Photograph: Joan Marcus

    You Can’t Take It With You

Photograph: Joan Marcus

You Can’t Take It With You

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>4</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Name:

    Longacre Theatre

  • Address:

    Longacre Theatre 220 W 48th St
    Midtown West
    New York

  • Categories :

    Theater. Comedy. Revival

  • Event type :

    Plays & Shows

You Can't Take It with You 2014 - 2015

  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Dec 20
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 21
    3:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Mon Dec 22
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Tue Dec 23
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Wed Dec 24
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Fri Dec 26
    8:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Sat Dec 27
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     
  • Sun Dec 28
    3:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    7:30pm
     
     
  • Mon Dec 29
    7:00pm
    $37–$152
  • Tue Dec 30
    2:00pm
    $37–$152
     
     
    8:00pm
     
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening