Christmas Lights and Cannoli Tour

Things to Do

Walking tours

Various venues

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$

Dyker Heights Christmas lights Photograph: Virginia Rollison

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

  • Name:

    Manhattan

  • Address:

    Manhattan Manhattan
    New York

  • Transport:

    Subway: Subway (to Starting Point)- A, C, E, 1, N, R Trains to 23rd St. (at all different aves.)

  • Map

    1. Manhattan
      • Manhattan
        New York
  • Categories :

    Things to Do. Walks & tours. Walking tours

  • Good for :

    Going solo. Mood. Chill. Escapism. Quirky. Take your parents. Take a tourist. Kids. Going in a group. Dating. Singles. Off the beaten path. Hands-on for kids. Great views. Romantic. Experimental

  • Event type :

    Seasonal traditions. Tours

Christmas Lights and Cannoli Tour 2014

  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Date Time Price information
  • Mon Dec 1
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Tue Dec 2
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Wed Dec 3
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Thu Dec 4
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Fri Dec 5
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Sat Dec 6
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Sun Dec 7
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Mon Dec 8
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Tue Dec 9
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Wed Dec 10
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Thu Dec 11
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Fri Dec 12
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Sat Dec 13
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Sun Dec 14
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Mon Dec 15
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Tue Dec 16
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Wed Dec 17
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Thu Dec 18
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Fri Dec 19
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Sat Dec 20
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Sun Dec 21
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Mon Dec 22
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Tue Dec 23
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Wed Dec 24
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Thu Dec 25
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Fri Dec 26
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Sat Dec 27
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Sun Dec 28
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Mon Dec 29
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Tue Dec 30
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45
  • Wed Dec 31
    7:00pm
    $55, children under 12 $45

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening