Radio City Stage Door Tour

Things to Do

Walking tours

New York

Until Wed Dec 31

Radio City Stage Door Tour
 
0

Reviews

Add +
Critics' pick

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Cross Street:

    at 50th St

  • Venue phone:

    212-247-4777

  • Transport:

    Subway: B, D, F, M to 47–50th Sts–Rockefeller Ctr; 1 to 50th St

  • Map

    1. Radio City Music Hall
      • 1260 Sixth Ave
        Midtown West
        New York
      • 212-247-4777
      • 40.759914,-73.980398
  • Categories:

    Walks & tours. Walking tours. Museums & Attractions. Things to Do

  • Good for:

    Culture vultures. Feed your brain. Going in a group. History buffs. Mood. Energetic and active. Take a tourist. Take your parents

  • Event type:

    Walks. Tours

Radio City Stage Door Tour 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Thu May 1
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Fri May 2
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sat May 3
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sun May 4
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Mon May 5
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Tue May 6
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Wed May 7
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Thu May 8
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Fri May 9
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sat May 10
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sun May 11
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Mon May 12
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Tue May 13
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Wed May 14
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Thu May 15
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Fri May 16
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sat May 17
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sun May 18
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Mon May 19
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Tue May 20
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Wed May 21
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Thu May 22
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Fri May 23
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sat May 24
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sun May 25
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Mon May 26
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Tue May 27
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Wed May 28
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Thu May 29
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Fri May 30
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15
  • Sat May 31
    11:00am
    $19.95, seniors $15, children under 12 $15

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening