WindowsWear

Things to Do

Walking tours

Manhattan

Until Wed Dec 31

  • $$
  • Photograph courtesy WindowsWear

    WindowsWear walking tour: Macy's

  • Photograph courtesy WindowsWear

    WindowsWear walking tour: Barneys

  • Photograph courtesy WindowsWear

    WindowsWear walking tour: Bergdorf Goodman

  • Photograph courtesy WindowsWear

    WindowsWear walking tour: Bloomingdale's

  • Photograph courtesy WindowsWear

    WindowsWear walking tour: Lord & Taylor

  • Photograph courtesy WindowsWear

    WindowsWear walking tour: Louis Vuitton

  • Photograph courtesy WindowsWear

    WindowsWear walking tour: Saks Fifth Avenue

Photograph courtesy WindowsWear

WindowsWear walking tour: Macy's

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

  • Name:

    Manhattan

  • Address:

    Manhattan Manhattan
    New York

  • Transport:

    Subway: Subway (to Starting Point)- A, C, E, 1, N, R Trains to 23rd St. (at all different aves.)

  • Map

    1. Manhattan
      • Manhattan
        New York
  • Categories :

    Things to Do. Walks & tours. Walking tours

  • Good for :

    Take a tourist

  • Event type :

    Tours. Walks

WindowsWear 2014

  • Oct
  • Nov
  • Dec
  • Jan
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • May
  • Jun
  • Jul
  • Aug
  • Sep
  • Date Time Price information
  • Sat Nov 1
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Sun Nov 2
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Wed Nov 5
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Thu Nov 6
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Fri Nov 7
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Sat Nov 8
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Sun Nov 9
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Wed Nov 12
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Thu Nov 13
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Fri Nov 14
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Sat Nov 15
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Sun Nov 16
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Wed Nov 19
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Thu Nov 20
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Fri Nov 21
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Sat Nov 22
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Sun Nov 23
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Wed Nov 26
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Thu Nov 27
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Fri Nov 28
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Sat Nov 29
    3:00pm
    $34.99
  • Sun Nov 30
    3:00pm
    $34.99

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening