A la recherche d'Albert Kahn

Art

Photography

Visitors' areas

Until Sun Dec 21

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

  • Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

Musée Albert Kahn, vue des jardins / © TB - Time Out

Time Out rating:

<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>3</span>/5

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Venue phone:

    01.55.19.28.00

  • Venue website:

    albert-kahn.hauts-de-seine.net

  • Opening hours:

    Tue-Sun 11am-6pm (until 7pm May-Sep)

  • Transport:

    Métro Boulogne - Pont de Saint-Cloud

  • Price:

    Admission €3; concessions €1.50

  • Map

    1. Albert Kahn Musée & Jardins
  • Categories :

    Walks and tours. Art. Photography

  • Type of event :

    Exhibitions

A la recherche d'Albert Kahn 2014

  • Date Time Price information
  • Fri Nov 21
    11:00
    €2.50-€4
  • Sat Nov 22
    11:00
    €2.50-€4
  • Sun Nov 23
    11:00
    €2.50-€4
  • Tue Nov 25
    11:00
    €2.50-€4
  • Wed Nov 26
    11:00
    €2.50-€4
  • Thu Nov 27
    11:00
    €2.50-€4
  • Fri Nov 28
    11:00
    €2.50-€4
  • Sat Nov 29
    11:00
    €2.50-€4
  • Sun Nov 30
    11:00
    €2.50-€4

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
2 people listening