Hokusai at the Grand Palais

Art

Prints and editions

Champs Élysées and western Paris

Until Sun Jan 18 2015

Hokusai au Grand Palais

Hokusai, 'Choshi dans la province de Chiba' (série 'Mille images de la mer') © Rmn - Grand Palais (musée Guimet, Paris) / Thierry Olivier

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Opening hours:

    Open times vary

  • Price:

    Before 1pm with reservation €12. After 1pm without reservation €10; €9 reductions; free under-13s

  • Map

    1. Galeries Nationales du Grand Palais
      • 3 avenue du Général Eisenhower
        8e
        Paris
      • 48.866033,2.313732
  • Categories :

    Art. Prints and editions

  • Type of event :

    Exhibitions

Hokusai at the Grand Palais 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Oct 1
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Thu Oct 2
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Fri Oct 3
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Sat Oct 4
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Sun Oct 5
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Mon Oct 6
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Wed Oct 8
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Thu Oct 9
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Fri Oct 10
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Sat Oct 11
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Sun Oct 12
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Mon Oct 13
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Wed Oct 15
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Thu Oct 16
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Fri Oct 17
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Sat Oct 18
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Sun Oct 19
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Mon Oct 20
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Wed Oct 22
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Thu Oct 23
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Fri Oct 24
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Sat Oct 25
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Sun Oct 26
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Mon Oct 27
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Wed Oct 29
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Thu Oct 30
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)
  • Fri Oct 31
     
    €13 (€9 concessions)

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening