Niki de Saint Phalle

Art

Performance art

Champs Élysées and western Paris

Wed Oct 8
- Sun Jan 18 2015

Exposition Niki de Saint Phalle

Photographie prise sur le tournage du film 'Daddy', 1972 DR

Not yet rated

Be the first...

 
0

Reviews

Add +

Venue details

MAP CLOSE
  • Opening hours:

    Open times vary

  • Price:

    Before 1pm with reservation €12. After 1pm without reservation €10; €9 reductions; free under-13s

  • Map

    1. Galeries Nationales du Grand Palais
      • 3 avenue du Général Eisenhower
        8e
        Paris
      • 48.866033,2.313732
  • Categories:

    Art. Sculpture. Painting. Performance art

  • Type of event:

    Solo shows. Exhibitions

Niki de Saint Phalle 2014 - 2015

  • Date Time Price information
  • Wed Oct 8
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 9
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 10
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 11
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 12
    10:00
     
  • Mon Oct 13
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 15
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 16
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 17
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 18
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 19
    10:00
     
  • Mon Oct 20
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 22
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 23
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 24
    10:00
     
  • Sat Oct 25
    10:00
     
  • Sun Oct 26
    10:00
     
  • Mon Oct 27
    10:00
     
  • Wed Oct 29
    10:00
     
  • Thu Oct 30
    10:00
     
  • Fri Oct 31
    10:00
     

Users say

0
<strong>Rating: </strong><span class='lf-avgRating'>0</span>/5
LiveReviews|0
1 person listening