Updated: 20 Mar 2014

Conductor Prof. Chan Tze Law and pianist Dr. Nicholas Ong will lead the Penang Philharmonic Orchestra in this special performance that carries melodies by the world's acclaimed composer and pianist, Ludwig van Beethoven. Some of his famous composition includes Overture from Il Signor Bruschino, Symphony No. 1 in C major and Piano Concerto No. 4 in G major.


Address: The Star Building, Jalan Masjid Kapitan Keling
George Town, Penang

Tel: +604 262 2462

Website: http://www.facebook.com/PenangPhilharmonicOrchestra

E-mail: admin@penangphilharmonic.org

From: Mar 22, 2014  To: Mar 22, 2014

Time: 8.15pm

Price: RM30