Faculty Jazz Parliament

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Faculty Jazz Parliament
More Less
Kennesaw State University School of Music says
Performance featuring KSU jazz faculty, including Sam Skelton on reeds, Rob Opitz on trumpet, Wes Funderburk on trombone, Trey Wright on guitar, Tyrone Jackson on piano, Marc Miller on bass, Justin Chesarek on drums. Tickets for this event are $10-15 and may be purchased at the link above. This concert will be streamed live online at musicKSU.com.

Tickets: http://bit.ly/2fdUfya
Live stream: http://bit.ly/LIVEmusicKSU
More Less

By: Kennesaw State University School of Music

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1810195969266206
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com