2015 Midwest Showcase At Holy Mountain Austin, Tx

0 Love It
Save it
2015 Midwest Showcase At Holy Mountain   Austin, Tx

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

Headed down to Austin for SXSW? Show some love for the Midwest and come to the day party we are hosting on Friday, March 20th with our friends at First Avenue, the Metro, and Etix, featuring an incredible slew of artists from Minnesota, Wisconsin, and Illinois. It's at Holy Mountain and has an indoor and outdoor stage. Check out who we got for ya: INDOOR STAGE: 5:30 Allan Kingdom 4:30 - Mike Mictlan 3:45 - Lili K. 3:00 - GGOOLLDD 2:15 - Xoe Wise 1:30 - J Fernandez 12:45 - Trapper Schoepp & The Shades 12:00 - We Are The Willows OUTDOOR STAGE: 5:00 - PROF 4:15 - Hippo Campus 3:30 - The Sharrows 2:45 - Dem Atlas 2:00 - The Traveling Suitcase 1:15 - Are You Local? Winner 12:30 - The O'My's A huge thanks to all the bands and all of our sponsors: etix --> http://www.etix.com/ The Current --> http://www.thecurrent.org/ Turf Club --> http://turfclub.net/ MailChimp --> http://www.mailchimp.com/ Gimme Noise --> http://bit.ly/1ljXdxP Vita.mn --> http://www.vita.mn/ Chicago Reader --> http://www.chicagoreader.com/ Isthmus --> http://www.isthmus.com/ First Avenue & 7th St Entry --> http://first-avenue.com/ Majestic Madison --> http://www.majesticmadison.com/ Metro Chicago --> http://www.metrochicago.com/

By: Majestic Madison

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1541600672779822
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com