Fall Madness Comic Book Swap

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Fall Madness Comic Book Swap
More Less
Austin Public Library says
Fans of Superheroes, Villains, Anti-heroes, Aliens, Mutants, Myths and Murder Mysteries - bring your old comics in good condition and a bag for the new comics you'll swap them out for!

Upcycle old comic pages with bookmark and button crafts or watch a superhero cartoon.

All attendees will receive one ticket for a comic (while supplies last) and can receive up to five tickets for donated comics in good condition.

Light refreshments will be available. For more info about this event contact Windsor Park Branch at 512-974-9840 or visit http://library.austintexas.gov.
More Less

By: Austin Public Library

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1481820242119876
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com