Goorin Bros. So Co Third Annual Official Unofficial Showcase

0 Love It
Save it
Goorin Bros. So Co Third Annual Official Unofficial Showcase

The content on this page is provided by a Time Out partner.

Goorin Bros. SoCo presents to you the hottest bootleg Officially Unofficial Showcase. Join in on some complimentary live music provided by some up and coming artists from all over the country. Complimentary libations provided by local Austin distillery Deep Eddy Vodka and Dripping Springs Vodka and Gin.There will be plenty of opportunities all week long to win prizes. Follow us here on our Facebook event page for updates on artist showtimes, cocktail offerings, and chances to win prizes. Officially Unofficial 2015 Set Times: Weds 3/18: brought to you by Train Case Management 1:00 - Cody Huggins - www.facebook.com/codyhuggins89 - 1:45 - Todd Farrell Jr. - www.toddfarrelljr.com - 2:30 - Austin Lucas - www.austinlucas.com - 3:15 - Adam Faucett - www.adamfaucett.com - 4:00 - Elli Perry - www.elliperry.com - 4:45 - Meghann Wright - www.meghannwright.com - 5:30 - Bjorn & the Sun - bjornandthesun.bandcamp.com - 6:15 - Rorey Carroll - www.roreycarroll.com - 7:00 - James Apollo - www.jamesapollo.com - 7:45 - John Paul Keith - www.johnpaulkeith.net - 8:30 - Motel Mirrors - www.archer-records.com/motel-mirrors - Thursday 3/19: 1:00 – P.E.ones 2:30 – Dirty Bangs www.dirtybangs.bandcamp.com 4:00 – These Wild Plains www.thesewildplains.com 5:30 –Chris Stelling- www.christopherpaulstelling.com 7:00 – Handsome Ghost 8:30 – Great Peacock www.greatpeacock.com. Friday 3/20: 1:00 – Travis Alexander 2:30 – Shane Cooley & The Lucky Kings www.shanecooleymusic.com 4:00 – Josh Arbour www.facebook.com/JArbourmusic 5:30 - Lauren Strange - www.laurenstrange.com 6:15 - Brandy Zdan - www.brandyzdan.com 7:00 – Tall Tall Trees www.talltalltrees.com 7:45 – Mark Edgar Stuart 8:30 - Me and D Saturday 3/21: 1:00 – Orla Gartland www.facebook.com/orlagartland 1:45 – Tallboy and Tiny Jane 2:30 – Izzy Cox - www.izzycoxmusic.com - 3:15 - Della Mae - www.dellamae.com - 4:00 – Dan Blakeslee 4:45 – Anna Vogelzang - www.theanna.com - 5:30 – Fabryka www.facebook.com/fabrykamusic 6:15 – Buffalo Sunn 7:00 – Coyote String Band 7:45 –Josh Berwanger 8:30 - Buffalo Rodeo

By: Goorin Brothers

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/669868429785732
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com