Carl Barron Brisbane

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Carl Barron   Brisbane
More Less
Carl Barron says
**NEW SHOWS ADDED FOR JULY 2016**
Friday July 1
Saturday July 2
Sunday July 3

Please note - all shows are at 8:00PM

Tuesday June 7
Wednesday June 8
Friday June 10
Saturday June 11
Sunday June 12
Tuesday June 14
Wednesday June 15
Thursday June 16

After making over 300,000 Australians laugh on his last tour and taking a year off to star in his first feature film, Carl returns at his brilliant best with his brand new show.

Don't miss Australia’s most popular comedian and the opportunity to see one of our country's great comedic minds at work as he presents an evening of stand up with a bit of guitar.

Be there for a night where Carl blends structure with chance, or as he likes to call it — drinking with a fork.

Please note this performance is not recommended for children.
More Less

By: Carl Barron

LiveReviews|0
1 person listening