City Calm Down @ Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane [Sold Out 2 Nd Show Announced]

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
City Calm Down @ Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane   [Sold Out   2 Nd Show Announced]
More Less
City Calm Down says
Our 1st Woolly Mammoth show has sold out. 2nd show tickets now on sale: https://mammothmanestage.ticketscout.com.au/gigs/5106
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
It is with great pleasure that we announce that we'll be hitting the road in April 2016 for the 'In A Restless House' tour! We'd love for you to join us at one of the below dates!

Thursday 31 March 2016 - Ocford Ard Factory, Sydney
Friday 1 April 2016 - Oxford Art Factory, Sydney (SOLD OUT)
Saturday 2 April 2016 - Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane (SOLD OUT)
Thursday 7 April 2016 - Corner Hotel, Melbourne (SOLD OUT)
Friday 8 April 2016 - Fat Controller, Adelaide
Saturday 9 April 2016 - Corner Hotel, Melbourne (SOLD OUT)
Friday 15 April 2016 - Jimmy's Den, Perth
Saturday 16 April 2016 - Mojo's, Fremantle
Saturday 23 April 2016 - Corner Hotel, Melbourne
Sunday 24 April 2016 - Woolly Mammoth, Brisbane

All tickets can be purchased through www.citycalmdown.com
More Less

By: City Calm Down