Qso Plays Tchaik 5 | Qso Maestro Series

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Qso Plays Tchaik 5 | Qso Maestro Series
More Less
Qso Plays Tchaik 5 | Qso Maestro Series says
#QSO2016 | Greatness by three. Join QSO for one of Maestro Yu Long’s signature works, written by his countryman Qigang Chen, one of the most important composers of our time. Add to this Tchaikovsky’s fifth symphony, a work that never fails to ignite with its big tune grandeur and depiction of the Russian landscape, and returning by popular demand, rising star Javier Perianes in a glittering concerto that will sweep you along on a magical carpet ride past pyramids, temples, hieroglyphs, arid and verdant lands and hidden treasures.

Qigang Chen Enchantements oubliés
Saint-Saëns Piano Concerto No.5 The Egyptian
Tchaikovsky Symphony No.5

Conductor Yu Long
Piano Javier Perianes
More Less

By: Queensland Symphony Orchestra

1 person listening