Ric's Bar

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Ric's Bar
More Less
The Stiffys says
With the band's upcoming August release of ART ROCK TWO, the long awaited follow up to 2015’s ‘Art Rock One’, Melbourne’s cult art rock duo (now trio) THE STIFFYS will embark on a massive 17 date national tour.

In what is likely to be a first for Australian rock and roll history, the band will be playing the entire tour in 3D! Fans will receive their very own pair of 3D glasses, providing them with a truly modern and unparalleled viewing experience.

The ART ROCK TWO record is currently being recorded with ARIA nominated producer Steven Schram (Little Red, San Cisco, Loon Lake, Shihad) and follows up 2015’s ART ROCK ONE that contained critically acclaimed songs that were featured on Rage and Channel V.

The Stiffys Art Rock Two Tour in 3D comes after an uncharacteristic hiatus, after a skateboarding
accident during their last tour ended with two pins being put in the bass player’s elbow.

The Stiffys: ART ROCK TWO in 3D TOUR PRE-SALE TICKETS AVAILABLE HERE: https://www.musicglue.com/the-stiffys/shows/

3D GLASSES ARE LIMITED

Friday 9 September Brisbane Ric's Bar
Saturday 10 September Gold Coast Platform
Sunday 11 September Toowoomba The Spotted Cow
Friday 16 September Hobart Republic Bar
Saturday 17 September Launceston The Royal Oak
Friday 23 September Adelaide Crown & Anchor Hotel
Saturday 24 September Warrnambool The Loft
Thursday 29 September Geelong Workers Club
Friday 30 September Bendigo Golden Vine Hotel
Saturday 1 October Ballarat The Eastern
Thursday 6 October Canberra Phoenix Bar
Friday 7 October Bateman's Bay Captain's At Mariners
Saturday 8 October Wollongong Rad Bar
Friday 14 October Sydney Oxford Circus
Saturday 15 October Newcastle Cambridge Hotel
Thursday 27 October Adelaide The Gov
Friday 4 November Melbourne Workers Club
More Less

By: The Stiffys

LiveReviews|0
1 person listening