The Dream Walker Launch

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
The Dream Walker Launch
More Less
Date A Book says
YOU'RE INVITED TO THE LAUNCH OF THE DREAM WALKER BY VICTORIA CARLESS!

Join Victoria Carless in conversation with her publisher for the launch of her young adult debut, THE DREAM WALKER 🎣

Dip a toe in and experience the lush writing of our #LoveOzYA title of the year. This tender coming-of-age young-adult novel is for fans of Gary Crew, Vikki Wakefield and Craig Silvey.

'beautifully written ... perfectly captures the space between childhood and independence where dreams can be made or broken.' - BOOKS+PUBLISHING

MORE: http://bit.ly/TheDreamWalker_HAU
HEAR CHAPTER 1: https://youtu.be/9LbNIG2LMYI
More Less

By: Date A Book