January Dj Line Up

Things to do
January Dj Line Up
More Less
January Dj Line Up says
We have you January covered with some of the best DJs in and out of Cleveland!

EVERY Wednesday | Friday | Saturday Night!
10pm-close


Wednesday | Jan 4 | Kidd Genius
Friday | Jan 6 | DJ Nugget
Saturday | Jan 7 | Kidd Genius
Wednesday | Jan 11 | Connor O'Donnell
Friday | Jan 13 | Corrupt
Saturday | Jan 14 | Digital Dave
Wednesday | Jan 18 | NicNacc
Friday | Jan 20 | DJ Flaco Flash
Saturday | Jan 21 | E-V
Friday | Jan 27 | DJ ETrayn
Saturday | Jan 28 | Damien KosherKuts Epstein

Opening sets Friday and Saturday Nights by DJ KosherKuts
More Less

By: Barley House Cleveland