Miss Alexandra Huntingdon And The Gentlemen’S Intermission

0 Love It
Save it
Miss Alexandra Huntingdon And The Gentlemen’S Intermission
More Less
Miss Alexandra Huntingdon And The Gentlemen’S Intermission says
Show: 7:30pm (doors at 5:30pm)
Tickets: $7 includes a cocktail du jour

Dynamic vocalist and singer-songwriter Megan Elk has spent the past two years cultivating a one-of-a-kind musical project with Miss Alexandra Huntingdon and The Gentlemen‘s Intermission. Drawing upon the sounds of jazz, blues, musical theater, early pop and R&B, it’s no small wonder that Cleveland International Piano Competition has called her a “torch singer extraordinaire.”

Known for signature performance antics such as sing-a-longs, sandwich throwing, kissing booths and match-making games, Miss Alexandra presents anything but the standard Cabaret fare. Join her for the perfect April Fool’s party of hilarious covers and original tunes inspired by life in the city of Cleveland, all put forth with one of the biggest voices this side of The Great White Way.

The Gentleman's Intermission features:

Gavin Coe, guitar
Anthony J Slusser, keys
Charlie Trenta, bass
Neil Chastain, drums

About The Lucky 7 Concert Series

The Lucky 7 Concert Series is a low-cost way to check out some tunes and enjoy delicious food and drinks in the Music Box’s gorgeous downstairs Supper Club.

Your advance $7 ticket purchase includes a craft cocktail du jour*

Tickets purchased the night of the show also include the special drink.

Note: No taxes or fees added to tickets under $10!

See all the Lucky 7 Concerts here.

*A non-alcoholic option is available
More Less

By: Music Box Supper Club

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/339599846248839
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com