In10 City Band Live In Dallas!

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
In10 City Band Live In Dallas!
More Less
In10City Band says
School is back in full swing and we are hangin' at DJ's! Come check us out and take a break from the homework. You deserve a break! :)


"Dance Now... Think Later."

Performance Line-Up:
Aaron Hawkins - Bass/Band Leader
Ron Malvern - Drums
Ian Lawler - Guitar
Todd Gheisar - Vocals
Loren Wilkerson - Vocals
Kierra Gray - Vocals
Rene Ozuna - Sax
Michael Campagna - Trumpet
Kristoffer Ryan Tallent - Sound
Tim Owen - Lights
Joe Hargrave
More Less

By: In10City Band

To improve this listing email: