In10 City Band Live In Las Colinas

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
In10 City Band Live In Las Colinas
More Less
In10City Band says
In10City Band is BACK in Las Colinas!!! It's been a while since we've had a public gig. We've been busy making someone's day special! Come join us and help us welcome in the holiday season and cool weather at Cool River Las Colinas! :)

Performance Line-up:
Ian Lawler - guitar
Ron Malvern - drums
Cory Hamilton - bass guitar
Loren Wilkerson - vocals
Randy Horton - vocals
Rachel Taylor Teague - vocals
Jordana Malkoff - vocals
Todd Gheisar - vocals
Darron Carrington - sax
Jordan Carr - trumpet
Sam Damask - sound
Thomas Drinnen - lights

"Dance Now... Think Later"
More Less

By: In10City Band

To improve this listing email: