In10 City Band Live In Uptown Dallas

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
In10 City Band Live In Uptown Dallas
More Less
In10City Band says
It has been a while since we've been to Sambuca Uptown! Come show us some love as we return to a great place in one of Dallas' hottest neighborhoods!

"Dance Now... Think Later"


Band members performing:
Dennis Ford - drums
Brian Rockwell - bass
Joe Hargrave - guitar
Randy Horton - vocals
Rachel Taylor Teague - vocals
JaQuay Morgan - vocals
Alexandra Tyler - vocals
Jonathan Mones - sax
Jordan Carr - trumpet
Justin Wade Smith - sound
Tim Owen - lighting
More Less

By: In10City Band

To improve this listing email: