In10 City Band Live Uptown Dallas

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
In10 City Band Live Uptown Dallas
More Less
In10City Band says
In10City Band is BACK!!! It has been a while so come out and help us tear up the dance floor at this awesome live music venue in the heart of beautiful Uptown Dallas!


Performance Line-up:
Aaron Hawkins - Bass/Band Leader
Ron Malvern - Drums
Tony Crawford - Guitar
Rachel Taylor Teague - Vocals
Bryan Windom - Vocals
Loren Wilkerson - Vocals
Bryan Meggison Music - Sax
Michael Campagna - Trumpet
Byron Richter - Sound
Chris Finch - Lights

"Dance Now... Think Later."
More Less

By: In10City Band

To improve this listing email: