Celebrating Women

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Celebrating Women
More Less
Evelyn Rubenstein Jewish Community Center of Houston says
Join us for many fantastic events and activities celebrating women.
Get all the details at www.erjcchouston.org/celebratingwomen
Underwritten by Levy Funeral Directors

PERL Jewish Indie Rock Band
Wednesday, March 1 | 7:00 PM

Women’s Torah Commentary
Wednesdays, March 1-29 | 10:00 AM–11:00 AM

Mother and Daughter Challah Bake
Thursday, March 2
5:00 PM | For girls age 7-12
7:00 PM | For girls age 13-18

Shabbat Lunch for Adults 60+
Fridays, March 3–31 | 12:00 PM

The Israeliot with Houston Shlicha Herut Gez
Wednesday, March 8 | 7:00 PM

FILM | The Women's Balcony
Monday, March 13 | 7:30 PM

Ladies Night Out: Paint and Sip with a Jewish Twist
Tuesday, March 21 | 7:00 PM–9:30 PM

JCC Night at the Production of Turquoise at Next Iteration Theater Co.
Wednesday, March 22 | 8:00 PM

An Evening with Dina Hurwitz:
A Story of Hope and Inspiration
Wednesday, March 22 | 7:30 PM

Author Talk
Kate Friedman - Siegel & Kim Friedman | Mother, Can You Not?*
Thursday, March 23 | 7:30 PM

Author Talk
Lisa F. Smith | Girl Walks Out of a Bar*
Sunday, March 26 | 7:00 PM

How to Survive an Active Shooter
Monday, March 27 | 7:30 PM

Self-Defense for Women
Wednesday, March 29 | 7:30 PM
More Less

By: Evelyn Rubenstein Jewish Community Center of Houston

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/303092900093251
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com