Disney Presents The Lion King (Touring)

Things to do
0 Love It
Save it
Disney Presents The Lion King (Touring)
More Less
Ticketmaster Events says
The VIP Ticket Package includes the best seats in the theater, a commemorative souvenir program and a VIP show merchandise item. One VIP voucher will be included per VIP ticket purchased and can be redeemed at the merchandise stand on the day of the performance. (PLEASE NOTE: VIP TICKETS WILL HAVE MAIL OR WILL CALL DELIVERY ONLY). Delivery of tickets will be delayed in order to enforce ticket limits. Delivery delay will be lifted December 2, 2016 and then tickets will be sent out via the delivery you selected. All Patrons, including infants, must have a ticket. There will be open captioned performances Saturday, July 8 at 2:00pm and Friday, July 21 at 8:00pm. There will be audio described performances Sunday, July 9 at 1:00pm and Saturday, July 22 at 2:00pm.

Sale Dates and Times:

Public Onsale : Fri, 2 Dec 2016 at 10:00 AM

Presale 1 : Thu, 3 Nov 2016 at 10:00 AM

Presale 2 : Tue, 15 Nov 2016 at 10:00 AM

Presale 3 : Wed, 16 Nov 2016 at 10:00 AM

Presale 4 : Thu, 17 Nov 2016 at 10:00 AM

Presale 5 : Tue, 29 Nov 2016 at 10:00 AM

American Express : Fri, 2 Dec 2016 at 10:00 AM
More Less

By: Ticketmaster Events

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1149267838485567
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com