Mindcannon+Lightning Without Thunder @Bohemeo's

0 Love It
Save it
Mindcannon+Lightning Without Thunder @Bohemeo's
More Less
Mindcannon+Lightning Without Thunder @Bohemeo's says
DOUBLEHEADER with two of houston's newest vibes
four sets starting at every hour from 7-11
come experience this with us and bring your favorite people to experience it with you with us.

Lightning Without Thunder is made up of:
Alex Winkler - keys/vocoder
Trent Minter - guitar
Alan Garcia - bass guitar
Gavin Moolchan - drums
--> Also featured will be Jordan Elizabeth Coffing (vocals), Ryan Wollenberg (tenor sax), and Darrel James Materum (alto sax)

More Less
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/589999497802973
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com