Laughing Horse New Act of the Year 2013 – Final

Highlight Camden , Camden Town Sunday May 26 2013 20:30
The grand final of this year's Laughing Horse New Act of the Year competition, with MC Imran Yusuf introducing 13 acts all competiting to be crowned the winner. And those lucky finalists are: Richard Stainbank, Ben Clover, Andrew McBurney, Zak Splijt, Jonny Pelham, Mark Barrowcliffe, James Farmer, Alistair Williams, Sofie Hagen, Sunil Patel, Alisdair Beckett-King, Mo the Comic and Jack Heal.


Venue name: Highlight Camden
Address: Dingwalls Building
Middle Yard
Chalk Farm Rd
Transport: Tube: Camden Town
Price: £12, £11 concs or adv
Event website:
To improve this listing email: