Leicester Square New Comedian of the Year 2012 – Final

0 Love It
Save it
The grand final of this fun competition to find the funniest new act. From 300 comedians, down to 14, after 34 heats. A panel of judges, and the audience, help decide who wins the gong. Who will win the £1000 prize? The finalists are: Andy Storey, Barry Ferns, Dave Green, Sofie Hagen, Funmbi, Daryl Perry, Quint Fontana, Phil O'Shea, Laurence Tuck, Ryan Cull, Amir Khoshsokhan, Harriet Kemsley, Sam Ashurst and Ed Caruana.


Event phone: 08448 733433
Event website: http://www.leicestersquaretheatre.com
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com