Keys and Coffee

0 Love It
Save it
The pianist Mitra Alice Tham performs Handel's Suite No 4 in D minor, HWV437; Beethoven's Piano Sonata No 21 in C, Op 53 ('Waldstein'); Kapustin's Bagatelle, Op 59 No 9; and Templeton's 'Bach Goes to Town'.


Event phone: 020 7383 7808
Event website:
To improve this listing email:
1 person listening