Lunchtime Piano

0 Love It
Save it
The pianist Natalia Williams-Wandoch performs Brahms's Intermezzo in A minor, Op 116 No 2; Rhapsody in B minor, Op 79 No 1; Domenico Scarlatti's Sonata in D, K119 L415; Sonata in B minor, K402 L427; Szymanowski's 'Sheherazade No 1' from 'Masques', Op 34; Debussy's 'La soirée dans Granade' from 'Estampes No 2'; and 'Jardins sous la pluie' from 'Estampes No 3'.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website:
To improve this listing email: