Mass in Six Movements

0 Love It
Save it
London Arte Chamber Orchestra under Fabricio Brachetta., with soprano Luci Briginshaw and pianist Natalie Bleicher. Dvorák's Serenade for Strings, Op 22; and Fabricio Brachetta's Mass for Soprano, Piano and String Orchestra in six movements.


Event website:
To improve this listing email:
2 people listening