Mozart's Eroica

0 Love It
Save it

Orchestra of the Age of Enlightenment directed by pianist András Schiff.

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Piano Concerto No 9 in E flat, K271; Joseph Haydn's Symphony No 98 in B flat; and Mozart's Piano Concerto No 24 in C minor, K491.

(The Ninth Piano Concerto was dubbed 'Mozart's Eroica' by none other than Albert Einstein.)

(Note: at 5.45pm: An OAE Extras education event. The Front Room at QEH; free.)


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: