Spring in Buenos Aires

0 Love It
Save it

New London Soloists Orchestra under Ivor Setterfield. Handel's 'Arrival of Queen of Sheba'; Vivaldi's Violin Concerto, Op 3 No 12; Bach's Air 'on the G String'; Pachelbel's Canon; Vivaldi's 'Sinfonia al Santo Sepolcro'; Handel's Concerto Grosso, Op 6 No 11; Piazzolla's 'Spring', ('The Four Seasons of 'Buenos Aires'); Handel's 'Air' from Op 6 No 10; 'Winter' from Vivaldi's 'The Four Seasons'; and Bach's Violin Concerto in E.


Event phone: 020 7766 1100
Event website: http://www.stmartin-in-the-fields.org
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com