Taro's Romantic Tangos

0 Love It
Save it

The Japanese violinist Taro Hakase presents a programme based on love and romance. Including Piazzolla's 'The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires', Libertango', and 'Adios Nonino', as well as Hakase's own compositions.

He is joined on stage with his long-term accompanist Maciej Janas, Tim Lowe on cello and Milos Milivojevic on accordion.


Event phone: 020 7730 4500
Event website: http://www.cadoganhall.com
To improve this listing email: feedback@timeout.com