Prokofiev and Vaughan Williams

Music, Classical and opera
0 Love It
Save it

Russian National Orchestra under Vladimir Jurowski. Ralph Vaughan Williams's Symphony No 6 in E minor; and Sergey Prokofiev's Symphony No 5 in B flat. (Part of the Shell Classic International series.)


Event phone: 0844 847 9910
Event website:
To improve this listing email: